Epavlis Eleni

Read more reviews on Tripadvisor

Wonderful Week !
Perfect views , kind hospitality from Nikos , marvellous house spaces & cretan ambience.
We are looking forward yo return !
Best regards John & Kim LONDON UK.

DOYLE JOHN  August 25, 2017  LONDON ENGLAND

Thank you so much ,NIKOS & your family for creating such a fabulous place for others to enjoy .
The villa Eleni is just wonderful.We have loved the place , the views , the beautiful surrounding & your exceptional gift for hospitality.
Our love & best wishes !
Hugh,Rosie,Tom,Jenna. LONDON ENGLAND

HUGH-BAIRD  July 28, 2017  LONDON ENGLAND

Cześć wszystkim. Chciałem tylko zgłosić że strona co jakiś czas nie działa...

Michael Quinn  June 13, 2017

We will fondly remember the sound of the waves from the balcony at night , the gentle breeze and the ringing of the goat bells as we sat out each evening (even in late October!).So relaxing ! Villa Eleni has been everything that we hoped She would be & more & we have loved the space & views .
Thank you for helping to make our stay so memorable .
We have loved our time at waves on the rocks & also at Gramvousa restaurant- definately worth the visit. Crete is a stunning country . THANK YOU .
Georgie ,Steve ,Cay & Rosie

GEORGIE SIGGERS  October 27, 2016  LONDON ENGLAND

The view , the smell,the architecture,everything is perfect.
So perfect & relaxing that it was hard to give it up to enjoy surroundings.
We enjoyed this beautiful region and will definitely recommend to all.
Thanks again for your hospitality and for allowing us to discover CRETE.
MICHAEL & ARIANE

MICHAEL LACROIX  August 14, 2016  CANADAS

JUST PERFECT & UNIQUE.
WITH ALL OUR LOVE .
ΜΕ ΟΛΗ ΤΗΝ ΑΓΑΠΗ ΜΑΣ ΓΙΑ ΤΗΝ ΚΑΙΤΗ ,ΑΘΗΝΑ & ΤΟΝ ΝΙΚΟ.
DORA,HILAL,SAMIA,ATFAT.

HILAL EL KHABIT  July 17, 2016  HANOVER -GERMANY

We canonly echo the praises sing by everyone that has stayed here before.......
Everything iside the villa & outhas been superb & the level of detail given to all of the facilities & provisions was just perfect.
We cannot thank Nikos enough for such a warm welcome - his local knowledge- & advise was invaluable,nothing ever felt like too much trouble.(And the initial provisions ,along with surprise deliveries of cakes & pastries went down an absolute storn !)
We would highly recommend a visit to the old venetian harbour for a delightful evening, if you can tear yourself away from sunset on your private terrace !
Thank you so much again for a spectacular week !
Kathy ,Liz,Greg LONDON UK.

KATHY MILES  June 28, 2016  LONDON ENGLAND

Everything is just perfect and unique : the view ,the house with the amazing architecture,
the incredible hospitality-thank you so much Nikos for the surprises in the fridge and in front of the door !-the colors in the sky even when it rains !
We had a great time at the "Waves on the rocks"-which gave us all our breakfast !-and at the taverna Tsegas ,closed to the see.
We will never forget!
EFKARISTO from Geneva , Jacelyn,Ludmila, Marie-Laure & Cristian

CRISTIAN VAN DELDEN  October 15, 2015  GENEVA SWISS

We have just spent two fantastic weeks at villa ELENI -what a great villa & fabolous location!
We feel very looked after and have enjoyed various excursions that have helped to make this vacation very special !
Recommended is a trip to Manousakis Winery ,a boat to Gramvousa/Balos,followed by dinner,watching the sunset from the balcony!
TOM & KIRSTY

KIRSTY SPELLMAN  July 12, 2015  LONDON-ENGLAND

what a wonderful villa, we had the best time relaxing in the luxury and style that villa ELENI offers.Two weeks of reading,swimming,snoozing were just what we all needed interspersed with top ups from the two very friendly tavernas down below and enjoy a greek salad on one of the amazing outdoor spots the villa has to offer.Its hard to please parents & teenager daughters at the same time but this place hit the spot for all 4 of us.
Nikos, many thanks for your superb hospitality,the regular supply of pastries and your flexibility on check out time ensured this was a holiday we will all remember very fondly.
Thanks & hope to see you again ! Tim,Anneke,Emily,Isabel.

ANNEKE LUCASSEN  June 15, 2015  LONDON

We spent our honeymoon at villa ELENI and had a lovely time.
Thanks for the great hospitality !
PS : we were happy to be the first users of the jacuzzi

Ilan Lior  May 8, 2015  ISRAEL-TELAVIV

Wie ein Kapitan an Deck geniessen wir hier den Blick auf glassklares Meer,das in allen erdenklichen Blautonen
schimmert.Abends funkeln dann die Sterne und die Lichter aus der Bucht von Kissamos um die Wette. Villa Eleni ist ein wunderschones Zuhause, mit allem was das Herz begehrt.Und ganz besonders hat uns die herzliche Gastfreundschaft gewarmt ,wie die Sonne Kretas."Danke"fur eine traumhaft schone Zeit.Herzlichst Michael & Brigitte Winterhalter 20/10/2014 aus Waldkirch-Deutschland

Michael Winterhalter  October 27, 2014  Waldkirch Deutschland

Vielen Dank fur die Gastfreundschaft und diesen wundervollen,unglaublich schonen Ort.
Sie wissen per nicht wieviel Kraft wir in dieser Zeit in der Vlla Eleni tanken konnten .Werden diese Ort NIE Vergessen.Vielen Dank fur alles.Cristian Gttwald aus Wien 20/09'2014

CRISTIAN GOTTWALD  October 27, 2014  Austria

Dear Nikos ,thank you for making this an unforgetable holiday! This stunning villa , the spectacular views & your warm & generous hospitality is a guarantee that we will return one day. Love Jeanie ,jai ,sharon Geneva Switzerland ,Toronto Canada 13/09/2014

Jeanie Seto  September 15, 2014  Geneva Switzerland

Villa Eleni an enchanting place.We came with high expectations & this place surpassed them all . The architecture, the great attention to details & comfort , the incredible view from the balconies & the peace & quiet of this isolated location coupled with the warmth & generosity of the people we met,particulary our host,made this a dream vacation that we will never forget.We will definetly be back! Thank you Eduard Alex Cristine from Montreal Canada 26/04/2014

Eduard Milovan  September 15, 2014  Montreal Canada

A magnificent house with a superb view! A warm welcome thank you! a reluctant departure.We will definetly have found memories of our stay here.Elisabeth+Anglika & Karl from Vienna.November /2013

Frohlich Karl  September 15, 2014  Wien Osterreich

Merci pour ce sejour dans un endroit magique! (avec vue magnifque) Famille Menegalli 18/10/132

Sandro Menegalli  September 15, 2014  Neuchatel Swiss

My husband and I had wonderful week in Villa Eleni. The house is beautiful, very clean and well equiped with all necessary amenities. It is perched on a hill and resemble a luxury cruise ship sailing on the stunning Agean sea. The Manousakis are very attentive and generose hosts who went out of their way to help. One could not wish for more! We ate at Waves on the Rock, took hikes with the goats and sheep and the only regret we had was that we did not stay longer. We will come back with friends.
Zuzka Kurtz and Steve Kimelman , NYC

Zuzka Kurtz  May 28, 2014  Epavlis Eleni

0ur stay at villa Eleni was perfect .The property was amazing & exactly as advertised .We enjoyed everythig about the villa the stunning architecture ,the quality of workmanship the amazing views & of course the pool . For us it was aperfect location-private yet near to many interesting things to do.We enjoyed the beaches at Falasarna & Gramvousa as well as the 0ld port at Chania.We met a couple of times the owner who was very welcoming & helpfull.I would highly recommend villa Eleni for anyone looking for a relaxing holiday in the sun.

JON ORTHMANN  August 25, 2013  Dubai

Thank you so much for our stay in the icredible villa Eleni .We have so much enjoyed the perfect view ,the sunsets,the luxury of the villa ,the food at "wave on the rocks",the music and all that Ravdoucha & Greece have to offer.We hope to come back again sometime.......Love from Kristian & Madeleine Kjeling Norway

kristian &Madeleine Kjeling  August 25, 2013  Norway

We were there at the end of spring. It's really wonderful place, very comfortable and quite. You can be in relax all your time. The views of the sea and the mountains are amazing!

Dmitry and Anastasia  June 11, 2013  Moscow

WRITE YOUR REVIEW

Have you visited this epavlis and want to share your experience? Complete the fields below to write your review.






Verification Captcha

* Required

Add a photo?